Charles E. McCollum, Jr.            Board Chairman  


Dr. Charles E. McCollum, Sr.             Founder & Emeritis 

                                         Faculty & Staff


Dr. Ronald E. Avery, Graduate Studies

Dr. Antonia Arnold-McFarland, Graduate Studies

Dr. Jean D. Brown, President

Dr. E. Lee Cooley, Certificate & Graduate Studies

Dr. Gwendolyn Gilbert, Certificate Program

Dr. Anthony Hinton, Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Laura Johnson, Certificate & Graduate Studies

Prof. Kirby Jones, Certificate Program

Dr. Kenneth M. Jones, Provost



Prof. Lou Mitchell, Interim, Dean of Adminissions, Registration, & Ed2Go Admin.

Dr. Helen Rosser, Dean of Admissions & Registration

Dr. Emmanual Shell, Undergraduate Studies

Dr. James S. Utley, Certificate Program & Graduate Studies

Dr. Anthony O. Vann, Graduate Studies

Dr. Margalita H. Vinson, Graduate Studies



Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada